Name Telephone E-Mail Room
Office
Sophie Burkhardtsmaier (089) 289 - 25840 sophie.burkhardtsmaier@tum.de 1403




Prof. Dr. Florian Einsiedl (089) 289 - 25833 f.einsiedl@tum.de 1405
Dr. Kai Zosseder (089) 289 - 25834 kai.zosseder@tum.de 1401
Dr. Arno Rein (089) 289 - 25869 arno.rein@tum.de 1401




Alberto Albarrán Ordás (089) 289 - 25880 alberto.albarran@tum.de 1424
Fabian Böttcher (089) 289 - 25879 fabian.boettcher@tum.de 0417
Daniel Bohnsack (089) 289 - 25879 daniel.bohnsack@tum.de 0417
Manuel Gossler (089) 289 - 25880 manuel.gossler@tum.de 1424
Christine Haas (089) 289 - 25879 christine.haas@tum.de 0417
Florian Heine (089) 289 - 25873 florian.heine@tum.de 0415a
Sebastian Holzapfel (089) 289 - 25829 sebastian.holzapfel@tum.de 1413
Marco Kerl (089) 289 - 25838 marco.kerl@tum.de 1424
Florian Konrad (089) 289 - 25875 florian.konrad@tum.de 1418
Sindhuja Nagabhushigari (089) 289 - 25829 ge72duk@mytum.de 1413
Alejandra Peña Sanchez (089) 289 - 25893 ga95wiy@mytum.de -1418
Daniela Pfrang (089) 289 - 25893 daniela.pfrang@tum.de -1418
Fatemeh Shajari (089) 289 - 25829 f.shajari@tum.de 1413
Thomas Schaller (089) 289 - 25880 thomas.schaller@tum.de 1424
Markus Theel (089) 289 - 25873 m.theel@tum.de 1415a
Susanne Thiemann (089) 289 - 25861 s.thiemann@tum.de 1411
Lisa Wild (089) 289 - 25875 lisa.wild@tum.de 1418
Dr. Anja Wunderlich (089) 289 - 25861 anja.wunderlich@tum.de 1411

Last Update: April 24, 2018